What are the delivery and installation charges?

Free delivery & assembly available for order purchased over HK$1,000(Installation service available for desk and chair products only); a basic Fee of delivery & assembly HK$200 required for order purchase amount under HK$1,000. 

 

Do large furniture products have a delivery fee?

For some large furniture products such as wall beds, sofas, dining tables, storage cabinets, etc., orders over $5,000 are eligible for free delivery and installation services. If the order amount does not reach the specified threshold, a delivery and installation fee of HKD $200 will be charged.

 

When will the delivery be made after placing an order?

"In stock" products delivery is usually scheduled within 14 working days after the order placed. Products ordering generally take 3-6 weeks. Delivery service available from Monday to Saturday between 11:00 AM and 7:00 PM, and no delivery service on Sundays and public holidays.

 

Expedited Delivery Service

If you require expedited delivery, we can assist in arranging same day van delivery service. Please note that the car delivery service does not include on-site installation. Customers will need to receive and install the items themselves. Additional charges is needed for the car delivery service, and for more details, please contact our customer service.

 

How long does it take to order a product?

Generally take 3-6 weeks. These include products that are out of stock, customized colors or sizes, and bulk purchases. Feel free to contact our customer service for estimated delivery times.

 

What is the delivery service coverage?

Free delivery and installation services cover Kowloon, New Territories, Hong Kong Island, Tung Chung, and Ma Wan. However, Discovery Bay and outlying islands are not included. An additional fee of HK$250 is required for deliveries to Discovery Bay.

 

Can I specify the delivery date and time?

Customers can specify the delivery date by filling in the "Remarks" section during the online checkout process or by contacting our customer service. We will do our best to accommodate your request.

 

Can I change the delivery time or address of my order?

Please contact customer service at least two working days before the delivery date. Once an order has been shipped out, no further changes can be made. In such cases, additional administrative fees may apply for re-arranging the delivery. If the customer is not present during the agreed delivery time, a re-delivery will incur an additional fee of HK$200.

 

Any additional charges for carrying items up stairs?

If there is no elevator in the building or if the purchased items cannot be transported via the elevator and need to be carried up stairs, customers are responsible for paying the stair-charge. Each set of six step of stairs is counted as one floor, and a fee of $80 is charged per floor. Starting from the fourth floor, the fee is doubled for each subsequent floor. For the eighth floor and above, please contact customer service for further arrangements.

 

Any additional charges if parking fee is needed?

If parking fees are required at the delivery location, the customer is responsible for paying the fees.

 

Under what circumstances will the delivery service be interrupted?

Delayed delivery may occur if the address or phone number provided is incorrect. Delivery services may also be delayed, suspended, or canceled due to a typhoon signal of eight or above, a black rainstorm warning, or other force majeure clauses. In such cases, re-delivery arrangements will be made.

 

How can I contact IFCO for delivery and after-sales support?

Feel free to call 2331 3720 / 2331 3996 or email cs@ifco.com.hk during our customer service hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

送貨及安裝收費多少?

IFCO門市及網店產品單次訂單買滿$1,000即可享免運費送貨及上門安裝服務(安裝服務僅適用於桌椅類產品)。訂單若未買滿$1,000,則需支付基本運費及安裝費總共$200。

 

大型傢俱系統產品要收取運費?

部份大型變形傢俱類產品(變型床/梳化/餐桌/儲物櫃等等)訂單買滿$5,000即可享免費送貨上門及安裝服務。若未達指定金額之訂單需收取運輸連同安裝費用港幣$200。

 

下單後甚麼時候送貨?

「有庫存」的產品於一般情況下單購買後1-2星期內安排送達及安裝,需訂貨的產品則一般需時3-6星期。送貨時間為星期一至六11:00am-7:00pm,星期日及公眾假期不設送貨。

 

加急送貨服務

若需加急安排送貨,我們可協助安排叫車送貨服務, 請注意叫車送貨並不包括安裝服務,客人需自行落樓收貨及安裝。叫車服務需另外收費,詳情請向我們客服聯絡。

 

訂購產品需時多久?

需訂貨的產品一般需時3-6星期,訂購產品包括: 沒有庫存、訂造指定顏色、訂造指定尺寸、批量採購產品等等。歡迎向我們客服查詢預計送貨時間。

 

送貨服務範圍包括哪裡?

免費送貨及安裝服務包括九龍,新界,香島區,東涌及馬灣,但不包括愉景灣及離島,愉景灣加HK$250,離島地區只能安排送到中環港外線碼頭。

 

我可以指定送貨的日期和時間嗎?

客戶可以指定送貨日期,只要在網店下單時,在「購物車」頁面的備註欄上填上你指定的送貨日期便可,或是直接聯絡我們的客服,我們會盡力安排。

 

我想更改訂單的送貨時間或地址?

請在送貨日前最少兩個工作天聯絡客服,我們會盡力安排。若訂單已出貨便不會再接受任何更改,否則顧客可能須繳付額外行政費才可另作安排。如果客戶在交貨時間未到場,另一次交貨安排將收取200港元的附加費。

 

有樓梯搬運附加費嗎?

若樓宇沒設有升降機或所購之貨品未能進入升降機,需由樓梯搬運上樓時,顧客須支付樓梯費,六級樓梯計作一層,每上一層收費$80,從第四層樓起每層收取雙倍費用, 第八層樓及以上請聯絡客服另議。

 

如需泊車如何處理?

若送貨地點需要支付停車場費用,費用需由客人支付。

 

在什麼情况下送貨服務將中斷?

地址或號碼不正確可能導致延遲交貨,或當八號或以上烈風懸掛或黑色暴雨警告生效或此等不可抗力因素導致無法按時送貨,一切送貨服務將會延后,暫停或取消並作另行安排。

 

如何聯系IFCO送貨及售後服務支援?

歡迎於客服營業時間:週一至週五 9:00am to 6:00pm 致電2331 3720 / 2331 3996或電郵至cs@ifco.com.hk。